ROADMARKERS NZ LTD
Provider of Innovative Safety Solutions to the Roading and Construction Industries
  
 
     
 
Welcome to Roadmark.com
 
 
  
 ISO 9001:2008                 
 ACC Accredited - Tertiary  
 T8 & T12 Certified             
 NZTA Prequalified           
 Member of NZRF              
 Members of Operate Safe 
  
Company Contacts
HOME
   
 
IGS GROUP
Group CEO: Phil Hanrahan
Ph 0064 7 958 4799
Fax 0064 7 847 2028
Mobile 021 905 812
Email: phil@igsgroup.co.nz
   
   
   
CONTACT US

 

ROADMARKERS NEW ZEALAND
North Island
Operations Manager: Wayne Rouse
Ph 0064 7 847 7871
Fax 0064 7 847 2028
Mobile 021 905 810
Email: wayne@roadmark.com
    
South Island
Operations Manager: Brent Connor
Ph  0064 3 547 1420
Fax 0064 3 547 1423
Mobile 0064 027 2471031
Email:
brent@safetraffic.co.nz     

SAFE TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT SERVICES LTD
North Island
Operations Manager: Reg Rouse
Ph 0064 9 261 2382
Ph 0064 7 846 1795
Fax 0064 9 261 2397
Fax 0064 7 958 4790
Email:
reg@safetraffic.co.nz     

South Island
Operations Manager: Troy Chapman
Ph 0064 021 2471031
Fax 0064 3 547 1423
Email: troy@safetraffic.co.nz     
 

SONIC TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS LTD
Sales & Marketing: Marly Khao
Ph 0064 7 847 7850
Fax 0064 7 847 7851
Email: sales@stmstraffic.co.nz

OZ LINEMARKING PTY LTD
Operations Manager: Ian Clark
Mobile 0407 627 538

Ph 0061 39768 2250
Fax 0061 9 39768 3884
Email:
ian@ozline.com.au     

 
OUR COMPANIES
   

 
 
     
     
     
OUR PARENT COMPANY
 
     
     
 
NZ ROADMARKING
     
     
     
     
VICTORIA LINEMARKING
     
     
     
TRAFFIC CONTROL
     
     
     
     
MERCHANDISING
     
     
     
     
 
     

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
 PO Box 5074, Frankton, Hamilton, 3242, New Zealand, P: +64 7 847 7871, F: +64 7 847 2028
EMAIL: admin@roadmark.com- WEB: www.roadmark.com